Tags

2013-08-27 09.20.05

I want to learn photography. I primarily take photos of interesting landscapes, but I also want to learn to take people photos well. I use my husband’s canon camera with what he calls the “kevin” lens, a lens I have successfully used to take photos of my newborn grandson and his parents. Surprisingly, some of my best photos are from my Motorola Droid3.

z 2013-08-08 13.31.28

I haven’t taken a class, although my dad is a very good photographer and tried to teach me. My husband has done a lot of research and bought the equipment to take excellent landscapes and birds. You can view them here, http://badbird2001.wordpress.com/. My sister takes wedding photos.

So, it stands to reason that some of this innate talent should just rub off on me, right?

Right?

